The DJs

 

DJ Allan J

Thursday

"Evening Jazz"  8pm - 11pm EST, 7pm CST, Fri 1am - 4am BST.

Website:

https://djallanj.wixsite.com/music

Facebook:

https://www.facebook.com

/dwightjenkinsmusic/

DJ Muziq

Sunday,

"The Sunday Evening Backyard BBQ"  8pm - 11pm EST, 7pm -10 pm CST

Wednesday,

"On The Beat Featuring CharWillie"  8pm - 11pm EST, 7pm -10 pm CST

Website:

https://gsrn001.wixsite.com/website

Facebook:

https://www.facebook.com/StevieMuziq

DJ H Diann

Monday

"Secret Garden"  8pm - 11pm EST, 7pm CST, Tue 1am - 4am BST.

Website:

https://djhdiann.wixsite.com/radio

FaceBook:

https://www.facebook.com/hdjenkinsfunk/

DJ Larry T

Friday

"Night Grooves"  8pm - 11pm EST, 7pm -10 pm CST, Sat 1am - 4 am BST.

Website:

https://djlarrytnightgroov.wixsite.com/radio1

FaceBook:

https://www.facebook.com/larry.e.talbot

DJ Snupey

Tuesday

"The Power Mixes"  8pm - 11pm EST, 7pm -10 pm CST, Sun 1am - 4 am BST.

FaceBook:

https://www.facebook.com/djsnupey/

DJ Auto DJ

24 hours, 7 days a week

Jazz and R&B

DJ Wayne Kennedy

Wednesday

"The Wayne Kennedy Show"

3:00 pm Eastern, 2:00 pm Central, 12:00 pm Pacific, 8:00 pm UK.

Website:

FaceBook

https://www.facebook.com/wayne.kennedy.986

DJ Pointman

DJ JuViJo

Saturday

 "A Groove U Can Use"8pm - 12pm EST, 7pm -11 pm CST, Sunday 1 am -5 am BST. .

Website:

FaceBook

https://www.facebook.com/DJPointman

 

Saturday

 "The Weekend Show"

Noon - 3pm EST, 11am - 2 pm CST, 5pm - 8pm BST.

Website:

http://www.onemediaworldradio.com/

FaceBook

https://www.facebook.com/juvijo

 

DJ Jax

DJ Max G

Co-Host CharWillie

Thursday

 "The Music Mix with Jax" 3pm - 6pm EST, 2pm -5 pm CST, 8pm - 11pm BST.

Sunday

"Gospel Sunday"

12pm - 3pm EST, 11am -2pm CST,  5pm - 8pm BST

Website:

FaceBook

https://www.facebook.com/jackie.mariesinger

Sunday

 "Jazzin' To The Max" 4pm - 7pm EST, 3pm -6pm CST, 9pm- 12am BST

Website:

https://www.maxgroove.com/

FaceBook

https://www.facebook.com/max.groove.1

 

 

Wednesday

 "On The Beat With CharWillie"

8pm -11pm EST, 7pm -10pm CST, Thursday 1am - 4am BST.

Website:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCoawyZePuHhJvW3m1jtQj2w?view_as=subscriber

FaceBook

https://www.facebook.com/justaskchar.advicechannel.5

 

Denise G

Global Sensations Radio Network FaceBook Group Administrator

FaceBook:

https://www.facebook.com/denise.gray.944

Colleen K

DJ Auto DJ

24 hours, 7 days a week

Jazz and R&B

Global Sensations Radio Network FaceBook Group Administrator

FaceBook:

https://www.facebook.com/colleen.keithley.3